catch a falling star (put it in your pocket!)
 
Sunday, 28. July 2002

 

image courtesy of gretchen

i'm 17, i'm female, and i live in california. this is my summer blog as well as my blogathon 2002 blog. i like rock music and travelling and i have two adorable cats. i have the best friends ever. after blogathon, i'm headed for travel, and then college in january of 2003. i want to study photography and the arts and eventually go to UC Berkely.
... home
... topics
... galleries
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
why i'm supporting blogathon
i'm involved with 24hr blogathon because i believe in working for charity. i believe in kindness for animals and in giving back. i'm given so much, and i want to make sure that i give back when i can. i am online all the time anyway, i might as well be using it to help people and animals. Blogathon is a really good cause, and i'd ask you to make a small donation, by sponsoring me. those who have sponsored me are listed in the next box. please click the sponsor button to sponsor me.
the people who have sponsored me!
- mom
- sio
- elegy

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher
i'm blogging for:
International Animal Rescue
sponsor me, please!

the event i'm involved with: